Galleries > National Dance Awards 2013 > 49 Images
To the overview
German (Deutsch)
Spanish (Español)
National Dance Awards 2013

The Critics' Circle - National Dance Awards 2013 - The Place - January 2014

Dane Hurst with Dancing Times Award for Best Male Dancer (Rambert Dance Company)
Amanda Hill of Grishko Uk with the Award for Best Female Dancer given in Memory of Richard Sherrington to Natalia Osipova
Kevin OHare accepting Natalia Osipovas Award (for Mikhailowsky Ballet)
Graham Watts OBE presenting De Valois Award for Outstanding Achievement to Matthew Bourne
Matthew Bourne - recipient of De Valois Award for Outstaning Achievement
Tommy Frantzen and Bennett Gartside do an impromptu dance
The Winners of the Critics Circle National Dance Awards 2013
Maria Kotchetkova of San Francisco Ballet a nominee
David Makhateli and Luje Jennings take the air
Hannah Vassallo - nominee for Aurora / Sleeping Beauty / New Adventures
Nicolas Le Riche - Winner of Outstaning Male Performance (Classical)
Judy Lipsey with Jonathan Gray Edotor of The Dancing Times
Nancy Osbaldeston - nominee for (Ballerina / Petrushka / English National Ballet)
Brian Maloney nominee (for Bratfisch / Mayerling / The Royal Ballet
Nathan Goodman - nominee (Madcap / Richard Alston Dance Company)
Hannah Vassallo and Tommy Frantzen
Mark Baldwin Artistic Director of Ballet Rambert
Cathy Marston
Kamila Tomaszewska welcomes Sir Peter Wright
Cassa Pancho of Ballet Black
Richard Alston in conversation
Sir Peter Wright with renowned Ballet Photographer Roy Round
After the Awards
Julie Cunningham and Dane Hurst

< 123 >
Tip: The Top 13 on this page does only show the most viewed images of THIS directory.
Visits: Total:1255912 Today:86Photo Gallery powered by TinyWebGallery 2.4.6powered by TinyWebGallery 2.4.6  | Help