Galleries > NDA 2014 Awards - The Place - January 2015 > 18 Images
To the overview
German (Deutsch)
Spanish (Español)
NDA 2014 Awards - The Place - January 2015

The Critics' Circle National Dance Awards 2014 - The Place - January 2015

The nominees
Alexander Jones - Stuttgart Ballet
Dame Monica Mason and Dane Hurst -  Rambert
Lilian Hochauser and Dame Monica Mason
Jonathan Gray - Editor Dancing Times and Dane Hurst - Rambert
Marcelino Sambe - first artist The Royal Ballet
Vadim Muntagirov - triple nominee English National Ballet and The Royal Ballet
Francesca Hayward - Double nominee - Soloist The Royal Ballet
Miguel Altunaga and Mark Baldwin Artistic Director Rambert Dance Company
Neil Norman and Jeffery Taylor - Critics
David Bain - Ballet Association, Jeffery Taylor and Tamara Rojo - Artistic Director of English National Ballet
Arlene Phillips CBE - Host of the awards
Cassa Pancho - Ballet Black waiting to sign in
Ivan Putrov - Past winner
Kevin Poeung - coryphée Northern Ballet and friends
Mike Dixon founder member of the awards and David Nixon Artistic Director of The Northern Ballet
Tamara Rojo, Graham Watts OBE and Arlene Phillips CBE
Jeffery Taylor and Mathew Bourne
Tip: The Top 13 on this page does only show the most viewed images of THIS directory.
Visits: Total:1.369.411 Today:708Photo Gallery powered by TinyWebGallery 2.5powered by TinyWebGallery 2.5  | Help